Posted by: madbensin | January 6, 2010

paying attention for the university i want to enter ….

this is my dream … i want to pursuit it every nite n day while im prayin …. and sleeping too of course….

madbensin pursuit of ui dream

madbensin care

but i dont know if i can enter this university … coz i think im stupid … i dont know … help me up GOD (4JJI) …
js help me … dont give any other disaster on my luvly country … i love this equator country …. coz if i see any other disaster … i know ill fall down …. so deep … inside my head … cos like i say … im an idiot ..

this is the snap of the disaster caused in my country … watch it out …

gempa padang hungry mind madbensin

gempa padang hungry mind madbensin


bantuan gempa madbensin

bantuan gempa madbensin



Responses

  1. leave ure brain to the earth again … and ull know wat ull find here … on earth …
    –RizQmay–


Leave a comment

Categories